Click here to view and/or download a list of recipients of past NVR awards.

Nevada REALTORS® honors top REALTORS®, including ROTY Keith Lynam

Keith Lynam

Nevada REALTORS® honored its leading members at an awards event in Las Vegas in early December, naming longtime industry leader Keith Lynam as its 2019 Nevada REALTOR® of the Year and recognizing others from around the state for their continued service to their association, their profession and their communities.

Lynam, a longtime Las Vegas REALTOR®, served as NVR’s 2019 president after being president-elect in 2018. He is also a past president of the Greater Las Vegas Association of REALTORS® (GLVAR) and has volunteered on numerous state association and GLVAR committees. He is a REALTOR® at Platinum R.E. Professionals in Las Vegas.

At its yearly awards event held Dec. 13 in Las Vegas, Nevada REALTORS® also presented its other annual awards. Read about the other award winners and the entire story here.




The Nevada Distinguished REALTOR® Award is a prestigious award for a Nevada REALTOR® to receive. This award was born out of a desire to recognize an individual among the membership who consistently contributes to the real estate profession and to Nevada REALTORS®. These contributions span many years and are often in places where their contributions may not be seen by the members. Neil Schwartz is the 2019 recipient.






JessaThe RAP award recognizes a REALTOR who is involved politically at the local, state and national level, through service and contributions. The recipient is a dedicated person who wants to make a difference in their community and state by getting involved in the political affairs for Nevada. Azim Jessa is the 2019 recipient.








Devin Reiss

Nolan/Reiss Award (formerly called the Joe Nolan Award and now also honoring long-time Las Vegas REALTOR® Ronn Reiss) recognizing spirit, passion and professionalism in serving fellow REALTORS®. Devin Reiss, son of Ronn and also a past president of GLVAR, Is the recipient of the 2019 award.








Chris Bishop

The REALTORS® Achievement Award is given each year to an individual who has displayed outstanding contributions at the local and state level. The choice of the recipient is at the discretion of the President and the selection is kept confidential until awarded. The 2019 recipient is Chris Bishop.