Nevada REALTORS announces 2022 Executive Team

October 01, 2021

Nevada REALTORS® (NVR) announced its newly elected officers who will lead the statewide association in 2022, led by incoming President Doug McIntyre.

McIntyre, a longtime REALTOR® based in Reno, will serve as NVR president in 2022. He’s a past president of the Reno-Sparks Association of REALTORS® (RSAR).

Tom Blanchard, a former president of Las Vegas REALTORS® (LVR), will serve as NVR’s president-elect for 2022 and then become the state association’s president in 2023.

Trevor Smith, a past president of the Incline Village REALTORS® (IVR), will serve as NVR vice president in 2022.

Marcella Syme, a past president of the Elko County Association of REALTORS® (ECAR), will serve as NVR treasurer in 2022.

NVR 2021 President Brad Spires, of Gardnerville, Nevada, will serve as immediate past president in 2022. A former president of the Sierra Nevada Association of REALTORS® (SNAR), Spires was honored this week as NVR’s REALTOR® of the Year.