Our Staff

 

 

Teresa McKee, RCE CAE JD

Title: CEO

Committees/Responsibilities: All Committees, Board of Directors, Executive Team, Operations and Staff/Contract Management

Phone: 775.829.5911 x104

Email: Teresa@nvrealtors.org

Becky Blankenburg

Department: Executive/Administrative

Title: Chief Financial Officer

Committees/Responsibilities: Accounting, Audit, Budget & Finance, Budget Development, Office Management, HR, Investments, PAC Accounting

Phone: 775.829.5911 x101

Email: Becky@nvrealtors.org

Tiffany Banks

Department: Legal

Title: General Counsel

Committees/Responsibilities: Board of Directors, Bylaws and Policy, Leadership Academy, Legal Information Line, Legislative, Legal Action Fund, NR YPN

Phone: 775.829.5911 x114

Agent Legal Information Line: 1.800.748.6999

Broker Legal Information Line: 1.877.503.8507

Email: Tiffany@nvrealtors.org

Karen Moran, e-PRO

Department: Executive/Administrative

Title: Executive Assistant to CEO

Committees/Responsibilities: Board of Directors, Events, Executive Team, Governance, Nominating & Awards

Phone: 775.829.5911 x108

Email: Karen@nvrealtors.org

Beth Morrissey

Department: Government Affairs

Title: Government Affairs Coordinator

Committees/Responsibilities: APPR PAC, Legislative and Management Team, NV RPAC, PSF (Accounting and Recognition) REALTORS® of Nevada Protection Fund (RNPF).

Phone: 775.829.5911 x115

Email: Beth@nvrealtors.org

Dan Eckles, e-Pro

Department: Communications

Title: Communications, Marketing, Publishing Specialist

Committees/Responsibilities: Communications and Public Relations, YPN, Global Business

Phone: 775.829.5911 x103

Email: Dan@nvrealtors.org